Check out who’s in the 4 Juries of the IAB MIXX Awards 2014!

The 4 juries of experts for the IAB MIXX Awards are known!

For this 8th edition, campaigns may be submitted in 12 different categories: Best Online B2C campaign, Best Online B2B Campaign, Best Online Non-Profit campaign, Best Display creation, Best Game in campaign, Best Social Media campaign, Best Social Media Brand, Best in Mobile, Best Optimised Website, Best Web design, Best Content Marketing and Best Multi-Screen Experience.

The most innovative campaign will be rewarded by Best Experimental and Innovation Award. The Winners of the IAB MIXX Awards Belgium will be automatically nominated for the IAB MIXX Award Europe at the Interact Congress.

The agency and advertiser who have shown the most guts will be rewarded by and Agency of the Year Award and an E-Marketeer Award

The categories: Best Online B2C campaign, Best Online B2B campaign and Best Online Non-Profit campaign will be judge by the Online Campaigns Jury composed by:

  • President: Kris Hoet, Head of digital / change architect, Duval Guillaume
  • Charlotte van Coevorden, Sales Manager, Mediahuis
  • Elly Cools, Digital Communication Strategis, Colruyt Group
  • Olivier Lemaire, Managing Director, Mediabrands Audience Platform
  • Matthieu Vercruysse, Deputy Managing Director, Isobar
  • Stijn Martens, General Manager, Plan.Net
  • Damien Lemaire, Editor in Chief, MM-Marcom World
  • Thomas Wouters, Account Director, TBWA

The categories: Best Display Creation, Best Game in Campaign, Best in Mobile, Best Optimised Website and Best Multi-Screen Experience will be judge by the Developers Jury composed by:

  • President : Anja Capelle, Managing Director, The Reference
  • Steven Verbruggen, Managing Director, AdSomeNoise
  • Dimitri Blomme, Sales Manager, Tapptic
  • Kris Van Hauwermeiren, Technology & UX director, Prophets
  • Pieter Lambrechts, Managing Director, Boondoggle Bright

The categories: Best social media campaign, Best social media brand and Best Content Marketing will be judge by the Social Jury composed by:

  • President: Bert Marievoet, Account Director, Twitter
  • Ilse Bollen, Project Manager, Social Seeder
  • Thierry Geerts, Country Director, Google
  • Quentin Pirlot, Managing Director Social Media, Isobar Belgium

And the category Best Webdesign will be judge by the Webdesign Jury composed by:

  • President : Boris Demaria, CEO, Woorank
  • Sébastien Vanwelde, Digital facility manager & Co-founder, Mountainview
  • Alexandre de Haan, Sales manager web building, Emakina
  • Renaud de Lombaert, Client Service Director, Digitas LBi Belgium

And don’t forget to drop your case before the 23rd of September on

And to book your seat for the evening of the 16th of October on

0 comments on “Check out who’s in the 4 Juries of the IAB MIXX Awards 2014!”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.